Trenere

Våre trenere

Jan-Tore

Telefon: 41 778 272
Epost: jt@sskbasket.no
Lag: Trener koordinator, G12

Kamran Elahi

Telefon: 928 43 654
Epost: kamran@sskbasket.no
Lag: G14-1/G14-2/G19

Per Christian Babik

Telefon: 401 61 337
Epost: perchristian@sskbasket.no
Lag: XO

Tommy Dahl

Telefon: 412 72 413
Epost: tommy@sskbasket.no
Lag:

Adnan Jamil

Telefon: 918 69 292
Epost: adnan@sskbasket.no
Lag: J12/J13

Axel Langaker

Telefon: 908 84 209
Epost: axel@sskbasket.no
Lag: G16-1/G16-2

Trener

Telefon:
Epost:
Lag: G13

Steve Sliwinski

Telefon:
Epost: steve@sskbasket.no
Lag: Stallion

Marius Danileviceus

Telefon:
Epost: marius@sskbasket.no
Lag: Global

Mark Digiacomo

Telefon:
Epost: G14-1@sskbasket.no
Lag: U12, G14-1, G14-2

Øystein Skipenes

Telefon:
Epost: oystein@sskbasket.no
Lag: G19/YB