Våre trenere

Jan-Tore Andersen

T: 916 73 782
E: jt@sskbasket.no
Lag: G14

Kamran Elahi

T: 928 43 654
E: kamran@sskbasket.no
Lag: G17

Ole Andreas Teigen

T: 984 76 825
E: ole@sskbasket.no
Lag: G13

Shiba Haji Ahmadi

T: 486 02 500
E: shiba@sskbasket.no
Lag: EBC

Adnan Jamil

T: 918 69 292
E: adnan@sskbasket.no
Lag: J13/J14

Axel Langaker

T: 908 84 209
E: axel@sskbasket.no
Lag: G16, J15-16

Steve Sliwinski

T:
E: steve@sskbasket.no
Lag: Stallion

Marius Danileviceus

T:
E: marius@sskbasket.no
Lag: Global

Mark DiGiacomo

T: 920 12 866
E: G14-1@sskbasket.no
Lag: EB, G15

Øystein Skipenes

T:
E: oystein@sskbasket.no
Lag:

Vlado Zvijer

T:
E:
Lag: G19, YB