Våre trenere

Jan-Tore

T: 41 778 272
E: jt@sskbasket.no
Lag: Trener koordinator, G12

Kamran Elahi

T: 928 43 654
E: kamran@sskbasket.no
Lag: G14-1/G14-2/G19

Ole A. R. Teigen

T: 984 76 825
E: ole@sskbasket.no
Lag: G15-1/G15-2

Shiba Haji Ahmadi

T: 486 02 500
E: shiba@sskbasket.no
Lag: Assistent

Tommy Dahl

T: 412 72 413
E: tommy@sskbasket.no
Lag:

Adnan Jamil

T: 918 69 292
E: adnan@sskbasket.no
Lag: J12/J13

Axel Langaker

T: 908 84 209
E: axel@sskbasket.no
Lag: G16-1/G16-2

Trener

T:
E:
Lag: G13

Steve Sliwinski

T:
E: steve@sskbasket.no
Lag: Stallion

Marius Danileviceus

T:
E: marius@sskbasket.no
Lag: Global

Mark Digiacomo

T:
E: G14-1@sskbasket.no
Lag: U12, G14-1, G14-2

Øystein Skipenes

T:
E: oystein@sskbasket.no
Lag: G19/YB